BESTUUR HONDENSCHOOL KVGENEBOS

 

 VOORZITTER  &

 VERANTWOORDELIJKE AGILITY

 Ivo Tielens

Gsm: 0477/958148

Email.  ivo@britleys.be

ONDERVOORZITTER   &

VERANTWOORDELIJKE GEHOORZAAMHEID

Tonny Gerards

Gsm: 0478/669190

Email. tonny.gerards@telenet.be

 

PENNINGMEESTER

Eddie Witters

Gsm: 0475566035

Email. eddie.witters@pandora.be

 

 

SECRETARIS

Kurt Nuyts

Gsm: 0495/263339

Email. kurtnuyts32@gmail.com

 

SECRETARIAAT BESTUUR

Nathalie Hofman

Gsm: 0478229477

Email. nathaliekehofman@hotmail.com

SECRETARIAAT WEDSTRIJD GEHOORZAAMHEID

Dirk Sels

GSM: 0476/951260

Email. dirk.sels@hotmail.com

 

EVENEMENTEN EN PUBLIC RELATIONS

Liesbeth Verspreet

GSM: 0470/592919

Email. liesbeth.verspreet@gmail.com

 

 

SPONSERING & ONTHAAL

Ilse Willems

Gsm: ilse.willems@hotmail.com                     

Email: 0476/405946